Board of Directors

The Fredericton Convention Centre is governed by a volunteer Board of Directors, who meet monthly. Board Members are:

Lee H. Corey
President, Corey Nutrition Company

Chris MacPherson
City Administrator, City of Fredericton

Shawn Bringloe
Partner with Bringloe Feeney LLP, Fredericton

Tina Tapley
City Treasurer/Director of Finance, City of Fredericton

Frank Flanagan, P. Eng, FCIP
Former Director, Economic Development & Community Services, City of Fredericton
Urban & Regional Planning Consultant

David Seabrook
Assistant Director of Growth and Community Services for Economic Development, Tourism, and Culture

Anthony Knight
CEO, the New Brunswick Medical Society

Walther Lauffer
Vice President Hospitality, Atlantic Canada
General Manager, Crowne Plaza Fredericton

Chris Black

Owner, Blue Door Restaurant

Doug Williams
Partner of King Street Ale House and President of the Capital Region Tourism Association